Tuesday, November 18, 2008

Sneaky quick info !

Tell me this - is it right that I should quickly sneak online whilst at work to tell you about new AZ Shows being broadcast round the globe this week ?
Well of course it is !
Tonight, via Radio Seagull - www.radioseagull.com - we welcome back Richard Bismarck with a newie, the first since his trips to the far east. Expect many tales, and great music, as ever.
Tomorrow, Wednesday, it's the newie from Johnny Reece, also via Seagull.
Both shows can be heard at 21.00 CET, that's 20.00 UK, or 15.00 EST.
Ah, so much music, so many timezones...

Thanks to the guys at WCRV for telling us about this weekends shows via 97.7 in the Lake Ariel region in Pennsylvania - they are getting first play of the new Rich Phoenix show, on Friday.
Oh - don't forget - our shows via Seagull are repeated at 03.00 CET on Fri, Sat, Sun, which is 21.00 hours EST - much more amenable times for those of you Stateside.
I've got to get back to work !
Have a great week, and thanks, as ever, for your support.